Competition Gallery Annuals 2023

Judged by Vic Hainsworth ARPS DPAGB APAGB

Millennium Cup: PI ‘Movement’ – David Duffney

The Byham Cup: PI Set of 4 varied set of photographic skills – Jon Downs

Reg Thurlow Cup: Colour Print ‘Action’ – Dave Watson

Presidents Cup: Monochrome Print ‘not specific’ – Lynn Duffney

Howard Award: Colour Print ‘not specific’ – Lynn Duffney

Claude Weeks Cup: PI ‘People portrait’ – David Duffney

Stephen Cook Digital Image Trophy: Creative PI – Lynn Duffney